2012 Angie's List Super Service Award! Awarded to the top 5% of Companies on Angie's List! 2012 Winners in: NASHVILLE, MOBILE, MONTGOMERY, BIRMINGHAM, ATLANTA, HUNTSVILLE/DECATUR

Read Unbiased Consumer Reviews Online at AngiesList.com

Moving Companies in Montgomery
 

Our Services

Why Choose Us?

  • We Move Anything, Anytime, Any place
  • Hourly and flat rates available
  • We handle any size move
  • Free Estimates, Home or Office
  • Extremely Competitive Rates
  • Excellent Customer Reviews
  • The best service in long distance and local moves
  • No hourly minimums
  • We are fully insured
  • BBB Accredited and Highly Rated
  • Flat rates, no surprises
  • Load/Unload Rental Trucks
  • Packing service/Crating Offered
  • Member of American Moving and Storage Association
  • Recognized for Professionalism and Outstanding Customer Service

Testimonials

"Hi Ben, I am very satisfied with your service. Jon, Jeremy, and Barry were all very professional and very fast! Not one of them stopped for even a second. This was the best decision I ever made. Thank you again so much!"Charla, 3/25/14
"Your movers took care of moving things around inside my house on Monday Nov 4, and you should know how pleased I was with all three young men, so professional, so careful, couldn't have asked for better! I will be needing them again during the coming week, would like the same three people if possible. Will contact you to confirm a day and time, thanks again." Ellen T, 11/08/13
"We've used Motivated Movers twice now for office moves. The first time was in September and they moved our office a couple of blocks to a new building. Recently, they moved some of our office and staff from the third floor to the fourth floor. Both moves went very smooth. There were no problems! They arrived, on time and ready to work. They were well-prepared and every person knew what their job was and went to work. They brought the perfect amount of people to make it go quickly and smoothly. It was really nice to see that some of the movers were the same people who had moved us the first time. They actually took the time to say hi and to make sure everything was going well with the people they'd helped to move. They couldn't have been nicer! Motivated Movers are courteous, very efficient at their jobs and are always willing to help wherever they are needed. The entire company is like that! From the guy who came out to do a quote, to the billing department and office staff to the movers, everyone is so nice and friendly to work with. I would recommend them to anybody for your personal and/or professional moves!" Lisa D, 10/26/2011
"This was my first experience with Motivated Movers. I really liked the two guys who work there. They are motivated! They were on time, quick and young. They were very respectful and did a good job. They were very professional and got what I needed done, done. I'd definitely use them again!" Maria A., 10/25/2011
"I'd rate Brian a 10 if I could! I used him two years back and the fact that I've called on him to move me again, should say a lot. I thought he was great and I'll keep using him." John R., 9/19/2011
"I first used Motivated Movers in less than ideal circumstance. My apartment had caught fire, and had virtually burnt down. I rented a storage unit in Hoover, and saw their advertisement with a discount for moving jobs. I called them, and they came in to help me get some things together that could be salvaged. I'm 65, and have trouble with heavy lifting. They put my things in boxes for me, and helped me move it all to the storage unit. The crew that helped me was very professional and courteous. They were a top rate bunch of guys. At the end of the job, I gave them each a $20 tip, and they turned the money in to their company. I later got a call from their supervisor, to make sure I actually intended the money to go to them. They are very honest, and offer something extra." Terry S., 8/29/2011
"We hired Motivated Movers to move my mother-in-law from a larger home to a smaller home. It was an interstate move, from Alabama to Georgia. The workers at Motivated Movers were really helpful, knowledgeable and efficient. It was pretty good. We've used movers before, and Motivated Movers was as good as anyone else we had used. There was a discount in either the mail or newspaper, and we called these folks and a couple of others. Based on interviews over the phone, we selected Motivated Movers. We had a nice conversation with a nice lady from Motivated Movers. They had a slightly lesser price, about $100 less. I just felt comfortable using them. Moving isn't great but it was a good experience with Motivated Movers!" Gail F., 8/26/2011
"I just wanted to tell you what a good experience we had yesterday with your guys. They worked so hard and had such pleasant attitudes and professional demeanor that I will not hesitate to recommend Motivated Movers. Thank you!"Linda Patrick., 6/26/14
"Excellent work yesterday. Your crew was on time and very efficient and capable. I was impressed with their professionalism and attention to detail. I would definitely recommend your company. Thank you." Ron Powell., 5/6/14
"Just wanted to send a quick thank you to your guys that helped my move yesterday. Aaron and Anthony were great, very professional and so polite! I would recommend your company to anyone I know that is moving.Cheryl Norris., 6/14/14

Call Today for your Moving Needs!

Please fill out the form below or for immediate response, please call us at 334-221-1222 today!

Know Your Rights And Responsibilities When You Move!

Every mover is required, by law, to provide this booklet prior to your move.

Read Reviews & Connect With Us On Facebook